NYSAC rules state Crawford’s low blow TKO of Khan was right call

Terence Crawford getting the TKO vs. Amir Khan despite a low blow finish was 100% the correct call, based on NYSAC rules.

WBO welterweight champion Terence Crawford (35-0, 26 KOs) picked up an unusual TKO finish of Amir Khan (33-4, 20 KOs) who did not continue after getting hit with a low blow in the sixth round of an otherwise one-sided fight in Crawford’s favor. Usually when an accidental foul ends a boxing match, a no-contest is declared if its within four rounds, and a technical...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Terence Crawford [+]    TKO [+]    Amir Khan [+]    NYSAC [+]    WBO [+]    KOs [+]    Crawford [+]   

More #news: