Nominees for the Gamescom Awards 2015 Announced

The nominees for the Gamescom Awards 2015 have been revealed.

This year there are 174 entries across 17 categories. Though most of the winners are selected by a jury, the public are invited to vote in the "Most Wanted Consumer" category - you can do so via the official Gamescom app from today onwards.

The results will be revealed at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT on August 7 at the show itself - IGN will be there to bring you the winners as they're announced.

In the meantime, check out...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Gamescom Awards 2015 [+]    Wanted Consumer [+]    Gamescom [+]    GMT [+]    August 7 [+]    IGN [+]   

More #news: