Nintendo is revealing a “new interactive experience” for Switch today

Nintendo has announced that it’ll be revealing a “new interactive experience” for the Switch later tonight.

The brief news alert is only visible on NintendoUK‘s website, and there’s not a lot of information.

The new interactive experience is said to be “specially crafted for kids and those who are kids at heart.” That’s pretty much it. The reveal takes place at 10pm UK today, which is 2pm PT, 5pm ET.

This follows this week’s mini Direct, which wasn’t announced ahead of...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

NintendoUK [+]   

More #news: