Nintendo E3: Nintendo Direct to focus “entirely on software” scheduled to released in 2019

Nintendo will host its annual E3 Nintendo Direct on June 11, and the focus will be “entirely on software.” Don’t expect news on those rumored Switch skus then, apparently.

The Nintendo Direct E3 2019 presentation will take place the morning of Tuesday, June 11 and will be followed by the first of daily Treehouse Live streams.

You can watch the Nintendo Direct right here on the site at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

Alternatively, it will be available on Nintendo’s E3 hub page...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Nintendo Direct [+]    June 11 [+]    Treehouse Live [+]    PDT [+]    EDT [+]    CEST [+]    Alternatively [+]   

More #news: