Nicolas Winding Refn Announces The Neon Demon-Inspired Vinyl Compilation

Last year, director Nicolas Winding Refn released a horror film called The Neon Demon starring Elle Fanning and Christina Hendricks. To provide greater insight into the sounds that inspired the movie, Refn has announced a new vinyl compilation called The Wicked Die Young. It’s out April 14 via Milan Records. Find the full tracklisting below. The compilation features songs from Giorgio Moroder, Sparks, Suicide, Electric Youth, Dionne Warwick, his son Julian, who contributed to the...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Nicolas Winding Refn [+]    Neon Demon [+]    Refn [+]    Wicked Die Young [+]    April 14 [+]    Milan Records [+]    Giorgio Moroder [+]    Sparks [+]    Electric Youth [+]    Dionne Warwick [+]    Julian [+]   

More #news: