New Order Announce New Live Album

New Order will release their new live album, ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.., on July 12th. Today they’ve shared the live version of “Sub-Culture” and pre-orders are now live.

Track Listing Times Change (Live at MIF) Who’s Joe (Live at MIF) Dream Attack (Live at MIF) Disorder (Live at MIF) Ultraviolence (Live at MIF) In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF) All Day Long (Live at MIF) Shellshock (Live at MIF) Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF) Sub-culture...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

New Order [+]    Liam Gillick [+]    Sub [+]    Listing Times Change [+]    MIF [+]    Joe [+]    Dream Attack [+]    Ultraviolence [+]    Lonely Place [+]    Shellshock [+]    Guilt Is [+]    Useless Emotion [+]   

More #news: