Meet the Three Congressmen Who Voted Against the Emergency Harvey Relief Bill

Despite the mass devastation and eye-watering estimated $190 billion price tag, three GOP House members voted against the Emergency Harvey Relief Bill

The three House members who voted no on the emergency Harvey relief bill:

NBC News (@NBCNews) September 6, 2017

Rep. Justin Amash (R-MI), Rep. Thomas Massie (R-KY) and Rep. Andy Biggs (R-AZ) voted against the bill.

NBC News reports:

The House of Representatives passed a $7.85 billion disaster aid package...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

GOP House [+]    Emergency Harvey Relief Bill [+]    Harvey [+]    NBC News [+]    NBCNews [+]    September 6 [+]    Rep [+]    Amash [+]    Massie [+]    Biggs [+]    House of Representatives [+]   

More #news: