Marijuana Legalization 2018: What States Have Decriminalized Weed

Under federal law, marijuana is fully prohibited. But the national ban on weed hasn’t stopped many states from allowing marijuana possession and use in some form. In the past decade, nine states and the District of Columbia have legalized recreational weed use, and only six states have no provision for some form of medical marijuana.

In addition to widespread legalization efforts, 13 states have taken a middle route, opting to decriminalize rather than legalize marijuana possession and...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

District of Columbia [+]   

More #news: