Mara Brock Akil, Bob Greenblatt, Henry Winkler, Rita Moreno Among 2019 Tartikoff Award Honorees

Showrunner Mara Brock Akil, former NBC Entertainment and Showtime chief Bob Greenblatt, actors Henry Winkler, Rita Moreno and Betty White and comedian-entrepreneur Byron Allen have been selected as the recipients of the 16th annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards. The group of six will be feted at the ceremony set for Jan. 23 as part of […]

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Showrunner Mara Brock Akil [+]    NBC Entertainment and Showtime [+]    Bob Greenblatt [+]    Henry Winkler [+]    Byron Allen [+]    Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards [+]    Jan [+]   

More #news: