Lollapalooza 2016 Lineup Announced

Lollapalooza 2016 takes place July 28-31 at Chicago's Grant Park. The full lineup has now been announced. It's now confirmed that Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, and Red Hot Chili Peppers will headline. The lineup also includes Lana Del Rey, J. Cole, Future, Major Lazer, Disclosure, Haim, M83, Flume, Grimes, the Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Skepta, and many more. Check out the poster below.

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Lollapalooza 2016 [+]    July 28 [+]    Chicago [+]    Grant Park [+]    Radiohead [+]    LCD Soundsystem [+]    Red Hot Chili Peppers [+]    Lana Del Rey [+]    Major Lazer [+]    Disclosure [+]    Haim [+]    Flume [+]    Grimes [+]    Shadow Puppets [+]    Vince Staples [+]    Danny Brown [+]    Skepta [+]   

More #news: