Liveblog: Microsoft’s Gamescom 2015 press conference, Tuesday 10am EDT

While Microsoft had plenty to show at E3—including the likes of Halo 5: GuardiansMinecraft on HoloLens, and a brand new game by Rare—in an unusual move, it decided to save the rest of its Xbox One and PC lineup for this year's Gamescom, promising "as much new content" as at E3.

That new content is set to debut at Microsoft's Gamescom press conference and showcase event on Tuesday, August 4 at 3:00pm UK time (4:00pm CEST, 10am EDT), and we'll be there to liveblog it.

Expect...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Microsoft [+]    Halo 5 [+]    Guardians [+]    Minecraft [+]    HoloLens [+]    Xbox [+]    Gamescom [+]    August 4 [+]    CEST [+]    EDT [+]   

More #news: