Liveblog: Apple’s Q3 2015 earnings call happens at 5pm ET today

Apple will be reporting its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 today at 5pm EDT (2pm PDT, 10pm BST). As usual, we'll be on the call to liveblog the proceedings and offer charts and commentary.

This was the first full quarter of Apple Watch availability, so we'd expect some of the company's statements and many analyst questions to focus on Apple's newest product. Apple won't be breaking watch sales out into their own category, but rather lumping them into "other devices" with...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Apple [+]    EDT [+]    PDT [+]    BST [+]    Apple Watch [+]   

More #news: