Listen to OVO Sound Radio Episode Seven [STREAM]

Following the debut of Drake and Future's commercially successful collaboration What a Time To Be Alive during Episode 6, the latest installment of OVO Sound Radio was packed with plenty of new tunes. Featuring exclusive mixes by Oliver El-KhatibPARTYNEXTDOOR, and Boi-1da, the nearly three-hour Episode 7 including songs from Disclosure, Beyoncé, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Erykah Badu, Jamie xx, and more. The highlight of the episode however, was delivered courtesy of PND,...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Drake [+]    Episode 6 [+]    OVO Sound Radio [+]    Oliver El [+]    Khatib [+]    PARTYNEXTDOOR [+]    Boi [+]    Episode 7 [+]    Disclosure [+]    Beyonc [+]    Lil Wayne [+]    Gucci Mane [+]    Young Thug [+]    Erykah Badu [+]    Jamie [+]   

More #news: