Lewis, Moss, Urlacher among first-year nominees for HOF

CANTON, Ohio — Star linebackers Ray Lewis and Brian Urlacher and game-breaking wide receiver Randy Moss are among 11 first-year eligible players for the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Also part of the 108 early nominees who are eligible for the first time, having been retired for five years when the class is chosen next February, are cornerback Ronde Barber, wideouts Donald Driver and Steve Smith (former Giant, Eagle and Ram), offensive linemen Steve Hutchinson, Matt Birk, and Jeff Saturday,...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Ohio [+]    Randy Moss [+]    Ronde Barber [+]    Steve [+]    Eagle and Ram [+]    Steve Hutchinson [+]    Matt Birk [+]    Jeff Saturday [+]   

More #news: