Kareem Hunt appeared to catch a crucial Chiefs TD, but somehow it was ruled incomplete

The NFL catch rule strikes again.

The Kansas City Chiefs appeared to take a commanding lead over the Los Angeles Chargers in a crucial AFC West game Saturday night, but the NFL’s catch rules meant the Chiefs settled for a field goal to go up 20-13.

It was still an important score for the Chiefs, but it’s hard to understand how the pass to Kareem Hunt was ruled incomplete and then upheld by replay.

Does the ball touch the ground? Yes. Did the ground assist Hunt in making the grab or...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

NFL [+]    Kansas City Chiefs [+]    Los Angeles Chargers [+]    AFC West [+]    Chiefs [+]    Kareem Hunt [+]    Does [+]   

More #news: