Jose Canseco Talks 2017 MLB Hall of Fame Results, Jeff Bagwell and Mark McGwire

The Baseball Hall of Fame class of 2017 has been announced, and Jose Canseco is not happy about it.

According to Andrew Simon of, Jeff Bagwell, Tim Raines and Ivan Rodriguez all earned the 75 percent of votes needed to get into the Hall of Fame. While each was deserving based on numbers, other players of the era also have a solid argument to earn their bid. 

Canseco took to Twitter to complain about the results:

There's going to be more drug users in Cooperstown then The YArd at


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Hall of Fame [+]    Jose Canseco [+]    Andrew Simon of MLB [+]    Jeff Bagwell [+]    Canseco [+]    Twitter [+]    Cooperstown [+]   

More #news: