IOS 13 Shows Cancel Subscription Dialog When Deleting Certain Apps

In order to prevent people from continuing to pay a subscription for an app that they no longer use, iOS 13 users will receive a notification of any active subscriptions when they delete an app.

[ Continue reading this over at RedmondPie.com ]

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

RedmondPie [+]   

More #news: