Illenium Unleashes Stunning 15-Track Remix EP for ‘Awake’ [LISTEN]

Illenium shattered expectations with his sophomore album Awake last year — and now remixers including The Glitch Mob, AWAY, Felix Cartel and more have done the same with their fresh new takes on his melodic, modern day masterpieces.

Behold, the Awake remix pack, which sprawls out over 15 amazing tracks and completely reinvents almost every track off the album. “Sound of Walking Away” lands two totally different remixes, while other fan favorites like “Crawl Outta Love” and...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Glitch Mob [+]    Felix Cartel [+]    Behold [+]    Sound of Walking [+]    Crawl Outta Love [+]   

More #news: