Back in May, Google, as part of a commitment to give its millions of users more control over their privacy and data retention, said it would soon allow certain sets of data to be deleted automatically after a certain period.
That feature is now live, and it's available for Web & App Activity, along with Location data. Here's what you need to know about the service, and how to set the data to be deleted automatically.
What is Web & App Activity?
A short snippet of my Web & App...