‘House of Cards’ Creator Beau Willimon Elected President of Writers Guild of America, East

House of Cards” creator Beau Willimon was elected president of the Writers Guild of America, East (WGAE) on Tuesday as a result of its 2017 Council election.

Vice President Jeremy Pikser and Secretary-Treasurer Bob Schneider both won reelection.

Incumbents Bonnie Datt, Susan Kim, and Courtney Simon, along with new members David Simon, Amy Sohn and Tracey Scott Wilson, were elected to the Freelance Council.

Also Read: Writers Guild of America West Blasts Trump Charlottesville...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

House of Cards [+]    Beau Willimon [+]    Writers Guild of America [+]    WGAE [+]    Council [+]    Vice President [+]    Bob Schneider [+]    Incumbents Bonnie Datt [+]    Susan Kim [+]    Courtney Simon [+]    David Simon [+]    Amy Sohn [+]    Tracey Scott Wilson [+]    Freelance Council [+]    Also Read [+]   

More #news: