Here's Your 2018 Baseball Hall of Fame Class

Headlined by enormous names like Barry Bonds and Roger Clemens, the Baseball Writers Association of Amer—hahahaha just kidding, two of the best to ever play their respective positions are still not in Cooperstown. Instead, the Baseball Writers Association of America announced that Chipper Jones, Vladimir Guerrero, Jim Thome, and Trevor Hoffman will enter the Hall. Edgar Martinez missed the cut by 19 votes, less than 5 percent.

Chipper and Thome get the extra distinction of becoming...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Cooperstown [+]    Chipper Jones [+]    Vladimir Guerrero [+]    Jim Thome [+]    Trevor Hoffman [+]    Martinez [+]    Chipper and Thome [+]   

More #news: