Here’s what time Destiny 2 goes live on PC in your region

Destiny 2 gets a global sim-ship on PC when Bungie and Blizzard flip the Battle.net switch later this month.

Bungie has confirmed the PC version of Destiny 2 will release simultaneously around the globe, rather than a staggered release as we saw with consoles.

Destiny 2 goes live on PC at the traditional time of 10am PT on October 24, which works out as 1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm CEST.

Bungie put together a handy visual guide, and supplied a time conversion link for those of you in other timezones....

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Destiny 2 [+]    Bungie and Blizzard [+]    Bungie [+]    October 24 [+]    CEST [+]   

More #news:

Loading...