Continue Reading Post >

Latest Tweets

Getting to the end of #YakuzaKiwami2! Only 3 more chapters left. Thanks everyone who hung out and dropped them resu… https://t.co/WoPIX9ocyb
16th October, 2018
[🔴LIVE] https://t.co/Rhl1WYfW82 Sorry for the late start but we live! Hopefully getting through a good chunk of… https://t.co/Zbz83Q9duJ
16th October, 2018
There shall be strim today! Gonna push through and get as much of #YakuzaKiwami2 done as we can. Starting at our regular 3:30PM MST time!
15th October, 2018
Going live in about 10 mins (2pm BST/9am EDT) to try and finish up #yakuzakiwami2 then back at 9pm BST/4pm EDT for… https://t.co/rrGwUBAn0J
15th October, 2018
I did nothing yesterday but play Kiwami 2, Y0, and draw Majima so I’d say that’s an ideal day. And ate chips. 👌✨… https://t.co/9JmxAnielb
15th October, 2018