Continue Reading Post >

Latest Tweets

#USGS M 4.6 - 17km ESE of Saray, Turkey - Time 2018-06-23 03:50:06 UTC 2018-06-23 07:20:06 +03:30 at epicenter… https://t.co/3Z1RuLveRf
23rd June, 2018
M5.1 - Off the coast of Aisen, Chile Mag: 5.1 Depth: 10km Date-Time: 2018-06-23 02:31:35 UTC… https://t.co/s7kszfvI6u
23rd June, 2018
#USGS M 5.1 - Off the coast of Aisen, Chile - Time 2018-06-23 02:31:35 UTC 2018-06-22 21:31:35 -05:00 at epicent… https://t.co/7MVTKmEZJB
23rd June, 2018
Lithurgopsis gibbosa - In North America the members of this genus are primarily cactus pollen specialists. Since th… https://t.co/BKX29Vg5vp
23rd June, 2018
#USGS M 5.2 - 94km W of Kirakira, Solomon Islands - Time 2018-06-23 00:54:59 UTC 2018-06-23 11:54:59 +11:00 at e… https://t.co/GOnKZwiyNE
23rd June, 2018
#USGS M 5.5 - 90km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands - Time 2018-06-23 00:33:38 UTC 2018-06-23 11:33:38 +11:00 at… https://t.co/kevykGkFKK
23rd June, 2018