Continue Reading Post >

Latest Tweets

#5stars The Magpie Masquerade “engrossing yet lighthearted and fun to read.” #Regency https://t.co/9HKVWnvpMh #Free read on #KU
27th May, 2019
With a growing attraction for the delectable young woman, Julian leads Freddie, her governess, and a wounded agent… https://t.co/VxC3FCnSb4
26th May, 2019
"I love the time period and the author did very well with portraying it accurately." https://t.co/BF7qelpN4Uhttps://t.co/MmrOHB5XjL
26th May, 2019
A spymaster & beautiful granddaughter of England's Spymaster with a crippling birth defect. Not your typical… https://t.co/4PS5MeUenf
26th May, 2019
#5stars The Magpie Masquerade “A sweet #Regency romance-ideal for fans of Georgette Heyer" #Free read on #KU https://t.co/9s8eTongnf
26th May, 2019