Google+ cuts its ties with YouTube, but don’t delete your account yet

Google announced that it will separate Google+ from YouTube, so users can upload videos and comment without the need for a Google+ account. However, if you have a YouTube channel, it would be a huge mistake to delete your Google+ account right now.

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Google [+]    YouTube [+]   

More #news: