Giannis Antetokounmpo Named All-Defensive First Team For The First Time

The NBA has today announced the 2018-19 All-Defensive First Team, featuring Milwaukee Bucks teammates Giannis Antetokounmpo and Eric Bledsoe, as well as Utah Jazz center Rudy Gobert, Oklahoma City Thunder forward Paul George, and Boston Celtics guard Marcus Smart.

Giannis, Gobert and George - the three finalists for the 2018-19 Kia NBA Defensive Player of the Year Award - finished with nearly identical point totals as the top vote-getters for the NBA All-Defensive Teams.

Gobert led all...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

NBA [+]    Defensive First Team [+]    Milwaukee Bucks [+]    Giannis [+]    Utah Jazz [+]    Rudy Gobert [+]    Oklahoma City Thunder [+]    Paul George [+]    Boston Celtics [+]    Marcus Smart [+]    Gobert and George [+]    Kia NBA Defensive Player [+]    Year Award [+]    Defensive Teams [+]    Gobert [+]   

More #news: