Full text of Trump’s executive order on 7-nation ban, refugee suspension

President Donald Trump on Friday banned citizens of seven Muslim-majority countries from entering the United States for at least the next 90 days by executive order.

The order bars all people hailing from Iraq, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen. Those countries were named in a 2016 law concerning immigration visas as “countries of concern.”

The executive order also bans entry of those fleeing from war-torn Syria indefinitely.

Trump also has stopped the admission of all...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

President Donald Trump [+]    United States [+]    Iraq [+]    Syria [+]    Iran [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]    Sudan and Yemen [+]    Trump [+]   


text of trumps executive order restrictinng refugees from 7 countries, text of executive order banning immigration from 7 countries

More #news: