Former Manchester United player names seven Manchester City players in Team of the Year

Leicester City full-back Danny Simpson has named seven Manchester City players in his PFA Team of the Year, he revealed on Twitter.

This morning the Premier League winner took to Twitter to share that he had named Nicolas Otamendi, Kyle Walker, Leroy Sane, David Silva, Kevin de Bruyne, Raheem Sterling and Sergio Aguero in his Team of the Year.

Simpson also voted Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah as his PFA Player of the Year, following the Egyptian’s stellar season.

Danny Simpson’s Team of...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Leicester City [+]    Danny Simpson [+]    Manchester City [+]    PFA Team [+]    Twitter [+]    Premier League [+]    Nicolas Otamendi [+]    Kyle Walker [+]    Leroy Sane [+]    David Silva [+]    Kevin [+]    Bruyne [+]    Simpson [+]    Liverpool [+]    Mohamed Salah [+]    PFA Player [+]    Egyptian [+]   

More #news: