Final Fantasy XV Dawn Trailer Teased, Full Unveiling Tonight

A new dawn is about to break… August 5th 08:00 CEST August 4th 23:00 PST #FFXV pic.twitter.com/2ACC5IqtWC

FINAL FANTASY (@FinalFantasy) August 4, 2015

Kicking off what will be a busy week for Final Fantasy XV at gamescom 2015, the Final Fantasy Twitter account teased the new “Dawn” trailer, which will be fully unveiled later tonight/early tomorrow.

Then, on August 5 at 9am PT/12pm ET/18:00 CEST, the latest Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report will be livestreamed on Twitch,...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

CEST August [+]    PST [+]    FFXV [+]    FINAL FANTASY [+]    FinalFantasy [+]    August 4 [+]    Kicking [+]    Final Fantasy [+]    Final Fantasy Twitter [+]    August 5 [+]    CEST [+]    Twitch [+]   

More #news: