Fallout 76’s last two beta sessions are this week, and here’s when you can play

The Fallout 76 beta is coming to an end, and here’s your last chance to play it.

Bethesda has shared the final session schedule for the Fallout 76 beta, and you’ve only got two days left to hop into the online multiplayer action this week, before it closes for good.

Players on all platforms can visit post-apocalyptic West Virginia on Tuesday 6 November, 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 6PM GMT – 12PM PT/ 3PM ET/ 8PM GMT, and Thursday 8 November, 11AM PT/ 2PM ET/ 7PM GMT – 5PM PT/ 8PM ET/ 1AM GMT.

...

#social

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Fallout 76 [+]    Bethesda [+]    Players [+]    West Virginia [+]    Tuesday 6 [+]    GMT [+]    Thursday 8 [+]   

More #news: