Fallout 4 Demo Coming Soon From QuakeCon 2015

Bethesda's Todd Howard is showing off a QuakeCon-exclusive Fallout 4 demo on Friday, July 24.

The footage won't be released anywhere, so we're live blogging the presentation right here. Check the list of start dates (by time zone) below and come back later for brand new Fallout info.

11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm BT, 4am AET July 25

Earlier at QuakeCon, Bethesda announced Fallout Anthology, a PC collection that includes all currently available Fallout games on the platform inside a...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Bethesda [+]    Todd Howard [+]    QuakeCon [+]    Fallout [+]    July 24 [+]    AET July 25 [+]    Earlier [+]    Fallout Anthology [+]   

More #news: