Facebook's new Snooze button can mute annoying friends for 30 days

Facebook is now rolling out its Snooze feature to all users after a period of testing in September. The tool lets you mute a friend, page, or group for up to 30 days so you can temporarily purge their updates from your News Feed.

The controls are similar to the current Unfollow / Hide tool that lets you permanently remove a user or page’s updates from your timeline entirely without unfriending them. Instead of Unfollow or Hide, you’ll now see the option to snooze the account for 24...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Snooze [+]    News Feed [+]    Unfollow [+]   

More #news: