Elon Musk Speaks Out Against Muslim Ban in His Elon Musk Way

On Friday, President Donald J. Trump signed an executive order prohibiting nationals of seven Muslim-majority countries from entering the United States. This move, which he stated on Saturday is, “working out very nicely,” bars 134,000,000 people from entering the United States for fear of terrorism. The countries included in the executive order are Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. Legal visa holders have been detained since the order’s signing.

SpaceX founder and


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

President Donald [+]    United States [+]    Iraq [+]    Iran [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]    Sudan [+]    Syria and Yemen [+]    SpaceX [+]   

More #news: