Donald Driver, LeRoy Butler, Sterling Sharpe, Mike Holmgren among nominees for Pro Football Hall of Fame

GREEN BAY – Former Packers S LeRoy Butler, WRs Sterling Sharpe and Donald Driver, and head coach Mike Holmgren are among the 108 modern-era nominees for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2018.

Below are stats via

Butler, a four-time All-Pro and Pro Bowler, played in 181 regular-season games from 1990-2001. He was the first NFL defensive back to surpass 20 interceptions and 20 sacks in a career, finishing with 38 and 20½, respectively.

Sharpe was selected to five Pro...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

GREEN BAY [+]    Packers [+]    LeRoy Butler [+]    Sharpe [+]    Mike Holmgren [+]    Butler [+]    NFL [+]   

More #news: