DJ Khaled Drops Another One, Stream “I Changed A Lot” Here

DJ Khaled just released another one, this time calling his new album I Changed A Lot. The new record features names like Jay-Z Future, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Fetty Wap, French Montana, and a ton of other A-List rappers.

I Changed A Lot Tracklist

1. I Don’t Play About My Paper

2. I Ride

3. Gold Slugs

4. I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul

5. I Lied

6. How Many Times

7. You Mine

8. Every Time We Come Around

9. I Ain’t Worried

10. They Don’t Love You No More

11. My League

12. Hold You...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

DJ Khaled [+]    Changed [+]    Jay [+]    Z Future [+]    Rick Ross [+]    Chris Brown [+]    Fetty Wap [+]    French Montana [+]    Lot Tracklist [+]    Don [+]    Slugs [+]    Lied [+]    Times [+]    Ain [+]    League [+]   

More #news: