Destiny weekly reset for January 17 – Nightfall, Crucible, raid challenge changes detailed

A fresh week has kicked off in the world of Destiny.

Destiny weekly reset, the activity refresh of every Tuesday, has hit servers once again. Every reset is another chance to earn the various in-game rewards, level up alt characters, or just check out the different activity remixes.

This week also sees the return of the Iron Banner, the game’s PvP mode where power matters. There are a bunch of new rewards to get, too, and it all starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT today.

As for the new...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Destiny [+]    Iron Banner [+]    PvP [+]    GMT [+]   

More #news: