Destiny 2 update 1.1.3 arrives next week – here’s a short list of fixes coming with it

Destiny 2 update 1.1.3 releases next week, so prepare for a bit of downtime.

Next week, Destiny 2 services will undergo maintenance to prepare for the next update.

Bungie announced that come Monday, February 26, Destiny services will undergo backend maintenance. No downtime is expected, but just know it will start around 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK and last around two hours.

Come Tuesday, February 27, Destiny 2 will be brought down in order to apply update 1.1.3.

The servers will go offline...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Destiny 2 [+]    Bungie [+]    Monday [+]    February 26 [+]    PST [+]    EST [+]    Come Tuesday [+]    February 27 [+]   

More #news: