Delete Previous Versions of Files in OS X with this Menu Option

When you create files with most of Apple’s apps (and some third-party ones) it automatically saves several versions of that files so you can easily jump back to a previous version. This is great in most cases, but if you’re sharing your computer, you might not want people to have access. Six Colors points to a somewhat hidden menu to delete those files.

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Apple [+]    Colors [+]   

More #news: