Danger Mouse Launches 30th Century Records With Compilation Featuring the Arcs, Autolux, More

Danger Mouse recently announced that he was launching his own Columbia Records imprint, 30th Century Records. He'll introduce the label with a new compilation called, simply, 30th Century Records Compilation Volume 1. It's out December 18 and features Dan Auerbach's band the Arcs, Autolux, and more. Today, the producer has shared two tracks from the forthcoming collection: Former Yellowbirds/Apollo Sunshine member Sam Cohen's "Lose Your Illusion" and Nine Pound Shadow's...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Danger Mouse [+]    Columbia Records [+]    Century Records [+]    December 18 [+]    Dan Auerbach [+]    Arcs [+]    Autolux [+]    Yellowbirds [+]    Apollo Sunshine [+]    Sam Cohen [+]    Lose Your Illusion [+]    Pound Shadow [+]   

More #news: