Creepy tweet teases Black Ops 4 Zombies panel at SDCC

It's San Diego Comic Con this week, a place for thousands to gather, sweat and spend way too much money, usually on things that aren't comics. Activision will be there, and are planning on revealing more details on the latest Zombies mode, coming later this year in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.A new tweet teases the gruesome deets, which will be revealed during a live panel on Thursday, July 19 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST. The creepy gif features a scary pair of glowing eyes, somewhat...

#social

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

San Diego Comic Con [+]    Zombies [+]    Call of Duty [+]    Black Ops 4 [+]    July 19 [+]    BST [+]   

More #news: