Complete a few activities in Spider-Man before The Heist DLC drops

Say goodbye to the Sinister Six and hello to Black Cat.

After you complete Spider-Man's main campaign, you may be itching for more content. Insomniac has already detailed the game's post-launch content called The City That Never Sleeps, which will be comprised of three chapters. The first chapter, The Heist, releases October 23 and focuses on the character of Black Cat. Here's everything you'll want to do in the game before this DLC drops.

Complete all of the Black Cat stakeouts Complete...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Sinister [+]    Black Cat [+]    Spider [+]    Heist [+]    October 23 [+]    DLC [+]   

More #news: