College Briefs April 12

Faculty Excellence award recipients announced for 2017–18 academic year

The Center for Faculty Excellence and the Faculty Development Committee announced the recipients of the 2017–18 Faculty Excellence Award on April 6.

The recipients are Barbara Adams, associate professor in the Department of Writing; Kari Brossard Stoos, assistant professor in the Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education; Janet Galván, professor in the Department of Music Performance Studies; Christopher...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Faculty Excellence [+]    Faculty Development Committee [+]    Faculty Excellence Award [+]    April 6 [+]    Barbara Adams [+]    Department of Writing [+]    Kari Brossard Stoos [+]    Janet Galv [+]   

More #news: