Changes to MPSF teams to allow UCLA men’s volleyball more fluid schedule

With many Bruin starters returning from last year, the No. 2 UCLA men’s volleyball team (7-0) has seen a number of factors remain constant this year.

One major change, however, comes from its conference, the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation.

Six teams left the MPSF to start the new men’s volleyball championship in the Big West Conference. The teams include No. 1 Long Beach State, No. 6 UC Irvine, No. 15 UC Santa Barbara, No. 9 CSUN, No. 3 Hawai’i and UC San Diego.

No. 11 Grand Canyon...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Bruin [+]    UCLA [+]    Mountain Pacific Sports Federation [+]    MPSF [+]    Big West Conference [+]    Beach State [+]    UC Irvine [+]    UC Santa Barbara [+]    CSUN [+]    Hawai [+]    UC San Diego [+]   

More #news: