Bonobo Announces New Album 'Migration,' Shares New Song & Video for “Kerala”

Bonobo has announced his follow-up to 2013's The North Borders. Titled Migration, the album will drop on January 13 via Ninja Tune and will feature Rhye, Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker), Innov Gnawa and Hundred Water's Nicole Miglis. In pairing with the announcement, the producer also shared a video for the album's lead single "Kerala." The Bison-directed video stars English actress Gemma Arterton, who is depicted to be running away from a falling meteor. Watch the video and listen to the...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

North Borders [+]    January 13 [+]    Ninja Tune [+]    Rhye [+]    Nick Murphy [+]    Chet Faker [+]    Nicole Miglis [+]    Kerala [+]    Bison [+]    Gemma Arterton [+]   

More #news: