Big Ten Championships Day Three match-by-match results

By Jordan Hansen

For the first time since the 2011-12 season, the Iowa wrestling team crowned more than once champion.

Both Cory Clark (133) and Sammy Brooks (184) won Big Ten individual titles, the first time Iowa’s had a champion since 2014, when Tony Ramos won his senior year.

While the Hawkeyes did not walk away with the team title they desired, a pair of individual titles is huge after a disappointing conference tournament last season. Penn State, the...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Jordan Hansen [+]    Jordan [+]    Hansen [+]    Iowa [+]    Cory Clark [+]    Sammy Brooks [+]    Tony Ramos [+]    Hawkeyes [+]   

More #news: