Amazon Prime Day 2018: the best deals

Happy Prime Day 2018! Looking for the best deals? You’ve come to the right place, because Prime Day kicks off right now, July 16th at 3PM ET / 12PM PT, and will offer a veritable landslide of deals for a full 36 hours until 2:59AM ET (July 18th) / 11:59PM PT (July 17th) over on Amazon’s website.

Amazon does appear to be having some issues with the Prime Day launch, with parts of the website down for users around the world — so if you’re not seeing any deals yet, try to be a little...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Happy Prime Day 2018 [+]    Prime Day [+]    Amazon [+]   

More #news: