Allen Robinson’s touchdown grab pushed the limit of the NFL catch rule

Officials first ruled that Allen Robinson didn’t complete the process of the catch, but overturned the call.

Jacksonville Jaguars wide receiver Allen Robinson hauled in a diving touchdown reception to cut the Baltimore Ravens lead to 16-14, but it was first ruled incomplete. It wasn’t until after a replay review that the pass was ruled a completion.

There wasn’t any doubt that Robinson caught the ball out of the air, and it also didn’t move when he went to the ground; however, when he...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Allen Robinson [+]    Jacksonville Jaguars [+]    Baltimore Ravens [+]    Robinson [+]   

More #news: