Alberta election 2019: Live results and riding-by-riding vote counts

Alberta voters go to the polls Tuesday to decide the shape of their next government. Polls close at 8 p.m. MT and the first results start rolling in soon after.

Heading into the vote, Rachel Notley’s NDP holds the majority with 52 seats in the legislature. Jason Kenney’s United Conservative Party has 25 seats. The Alberta Party, led by Stephen Mandel, holds three seats. The Alberta Liberals and Freedom Conservatives both hold one seat.

It has been, many Albertans agree, the most...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Heading [+]    Rachel Notley [+]    NDP [+]    Kenney [+]    United Conservative Party [+]    Alberta Party [+]    Stephen Mandel [+]    Albertans [+]   

More #news: