Airbnb CEO Brian Chesky offers free housing to those stranded by Trump’s travel ban

On Saturday, an executive order came into effect that prohibited citizens from seven Muslim-majority nations – Iraq, Iran, Yemen, Libya, Somalia, Syria, and Sudan – came into effect. It doesn’t matter if you’re a lawful permanent resident of the United States, or have a visa to come in; if you’re from one of these countries, you simply will not be allowed to cross the border. The shambolic way this order came into force has caused chaos at airports worldwide. With the stroke of a...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Iraq [+]    Iran [+]    Yemen [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]    Syria [+]    Sudan [+]    United States [+]   

More #news: